Board of statuory auditors

The current Board of Statutory Auditors was appointed by the shareholders meeting held on 21 April 2022 and will remain in office until the approval of our financial statements for the year ending 31 December 2024.

At the date of the Offering Circular the Board of Statutory Auditors comprises the following members:

Simone Cavalli
Laura Braga
Alice Galimberti
Alternate Auditor
Maurizio Parni
Alternate Auditor